Cinema

Opening Hours

Box Office Mon | 10am - 5.30pm

Tue-Sat | 10am - 7.30pm
(or until start of the last event)

Sun | Opens one hour before start of first event, closes after start of last event


Cinema Call Me By Your Name image
Call Me By Your Name [15] Wed 24 Jan 19:30
Cinema Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool image
Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool [15] Thu 25 Jan 19:30
Cinema Battle of the Sexes image
Battle of the Sexes [12A] Selected dates from Fri 26 Jan to Wed 31 Jan 20:00
Cinema Berwick Film Society: A Man Called Ove (En man som heter Ove)  image
Berwick Film Society: A Man Called Ove (En man som heter Ove) [15] Tue 30 Jan 19:30
Cinema The Party image
The Party [15] Fri 02 Feb 19:30
Broadcasts Royal Opera House: Tosca Live Broadcast image
Royal Opera House: Tosca Live Broadcast Wed 07 Feb
Cinema Molly's Game image
Molly's Game [15] Thu 08 Feb 19:30
Cinema Coco image
Coco [PG] Selected dates from Fri 09 Feb to Thu 15 Feb 16:00
Cinema Darkest Hour image
Darkest Hour [PG] Selected dates from Fri 09 Feb to Thu 15 Feb 19:30
Cinema The Post image
The Post [12A] Selected dates from Fri 16 Feb to Thu 22 Feb 19:30
Cinema Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri image
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri [15] Selected dates from Sat 17 Feb to Tue 20 Feb 19:30
Cinema Ferdinand image
Ferdinand [U] Selected dates from Fri 23 Feb to Sat 24 Feb 18:00
Cinema Berwick Film Society: Les Cowboys image
Berwick Film Society: Les Cowboys [12A] Tue 27 Feb 19:30
Broadcasts Royal Ballet: The Winter's Tale Live Broadcast image
Royal Ballet: The Winter's Tale Live Broadcast Wed 28 Feb
Cinema All the Money in the World image
All the Money in the World [15] Selected dates from Sat 03 Mar to Wed 07 Mar 19:30
Broadcasts Royal Opera House: Carmen Live Broadcast image
Royal Opera House: Carmen Live Broadcast Tue 06 Mar
Cinema Berwick Film Society: The Black Hen image
Berwick Film Society: The Black Hen [12A] Tue 27 Mar 19:30
Broadcasts Royal Ballet: Bernstein Centenary – New McGregor / The Age of Anxiety / New Wheeldon Live Broadcast image
RB: Bernstein Centenary Thu 29 Mar
Cinema Tomb Raider image
Tomb Raider [TBC] Selected dates from Fri 30 Mar to Thu 05 Apr 19:00
Broadcasts Royal Opera House: Macbeth Live Broadcast image
Royal Opera House: Macbeth Live Broadcast Wed 04 Apr
Broadcasts Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth (live) image
Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth (live) [12A] Wed 11 Apr
Cinema Berwick Film Society: Frantz image
Berwick Film Society: Frantz [12A] Tue 17 Apr 19:30
Broadcasts Royal Ballet: Manon image
Royal Ballet: Manon Thu 03 May
Cinema Berwick Film Society: The Other Side of Hope (Toivan tuolla puolen) image
Berwick Film Society: The Other Side of Hope (Toivan tuolla puolen) [12A] Tue 15 May 19:30
Broadcasts SPECIAL SCREENING: An American in Paris – The Musical image
SPECIAL SCREENING: An American in Paris – The Musical Wed 16 May
Broadcasts Royal Ballet: Swan Lake Encore Broadcast image
Royal Ballet: Swan Lake Encore Broadcast Tue 19 Jun
Broadcasts Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo & Juliet (encore) image
Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo & Juliet (encore) [12A] Thu 19 Jul
Broadcasts Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor (live) image
Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor (live) [12A] Wed 12 Sep

Visit http://www.bbfc.co.uk

The Maltings Theatre & Cinema is operated by The Maltings (Berwick) Trust Registered Charity No: 701194