Cinema

View our
brochure online go

Event Diaries
For You To Print

Opening Hours

Box Office Mon | 10am - 5.30pm

Tue-Sat | 10am - 7.30pm
(or until start of the last event)

Sun | Opens one hour before start of first event, closes after start of last event


Cinema Mary Poppins Returns image
Mary Poppins Returns [U] Sat 23 Mar 14:00
Cinema Berwick Film Society: The Rider image
Berwick Film Society: The Rider [TBC] Tue 26 Mar 19:30
Cinema Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse image
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse [PG] Sat 30 Mar 14:00
Cinema Green Book image
Green Book [12A] Selected dates from Sat 30 Mar to Thu 04 Apr 19:30
Broadcasts Royal Opera House: La forza del destino Live Broadcast image
Royal Opera House: La forza del destino Live Broadcast Tue 02 Apr
Cinema Mary Queen of Scots image
Mary Queen of Scots [15] Selected dates from Fri 08 Mar to Sat 13 Apr 19:30
Cinema Bohemian Rhapsody image
Bohemian Rhapsody [12A] Selected dates from Sat 02 Feb to Fri 05 Apr 19:30
Cinema How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World image
How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World [PG] Selected dates from Sat 06 Apr to Thu 11 Apr 11:00
Cinema Captain Marvel image
Captain Marvel [12A] Selected dates from Sat 06 Apr to Wed 10 Apr 14:00
Cinema A Star Is Born image
A Star Is Born [15] Selected dates from Fri 25 Jan to Sat 06 Apr 19:30
Cinema Dumbo  image
Dumbo [PG] Selected dates from Fri 12 Apr to Fri 19 Apr 18:00
Cinema Berwick Film Society: The Wife image
Berwick Film Society: The Wife [15] Tue 16 Apr 19:30
Cinema Dementia Friendly Screening: High Society image
Dementia Friendly Screening: High Society [U] Wed 17 Apr 14:00
Broadcasts RSC As You Like It Live Broadcast image
RSC As You Like It Live Broadcast [12A] Wed 17 Apr
Cinema Can You Ever Forgive Me? image
Can You Ever Forgive Me? [15] Fri 19 Apr 19:30
Cinema On The Basis of Sex image
On The Basis of Sex [12A] Tue 23 Apr 19:30
Broadcasts NT Live: All About Eve (Encore Broadcast) image
NT Live: All About Eve (Encore Broadcast) [12A] Thu 25 Apr
Broadcasts NT Live: All My Sons Live Broadcast image
NT Live: All My Sons Live Broadcast [12A] Tue 14 May
Cinema Dementia Friendly Screening: The Wizard of Oz image
Dementia Friendly Screening: The Wizard of Oz [U] Wed 15 May 14:00
Cinema Berwick Film Society: The Eagle Huntress image
Berwick Film Society: The Eagle Huntress [U] Tue 21 May 19:30
Broadcasts RSC The Taming of the Shrew Live Broadcast image
RSC The Taming of the Shrew Live Broadcast [12A] Wed 05 Jun
Cinema Dementia Friendly Screening: Gentlemen Prefer Blondes image
Dementia Friendly Screening: Gentlemen Prefer Blondes [U] Wed 12 Jun 14:00
Broadcasts Royal Ballet: Romeo & Juliet Encore Broadcast image
Royal Ballet: Romeo & Juliet Encore Broadcast Tue 18 Jun
Cinema Dementia Friendly Screening: Summer Holiday image
Dementia Friendly Screening: Summer Holiday [U] Wed 10 Jul 14:00
Cinema Dementia Friendly Screening: Mary Poppins image
Dementia Friendly Screening: Mary Poppins [U] Wed 07 Aug 14:00
Broadcasts RSC Measure for Measure Encore Broadcast image
RSC Measure for Measure Encore Broadcast [12A] Wed 07 Aug
Cinema Dementia Friendly Screening: Breakfast at Tiffany's image
Dementia Friendly Screening: Breakfast at Tiffany's [PG] Wed 11 Sep 14:00
Cinema Dementia Friendly Screening: Guys & Dolls image
Dementia Friendly Screening: Guys & Dolls [U] Wed 16 Oct 14:00

Visit http://www.bbfc.co.uk

The Maltings Theatre & Cinema is operated by The Maltings (Berwick) Trust Registered Charity No: 701194