Cinema

Opening Hours

Box Office Mon | 10am - 5.30pm

Tue-Sat | 10am - 7.30pm
(or until start of the last event)

Sun | Opens one hour before start of first event, closes after start of last event


Cinema Finding Your Feet image
Finding Your Feet [12A] Selected dates from Fri 13 Apr to Wed 02 May 19:30
Broadcasts Royal Ballet: Manon Live Broadcast image
Royal Ballet: Manon Live Broadcast Thu 03 May
Cinema The Shape of Water image
The Shape of Water [15] Fri 04 May 19:30
Cinema Black Beauty (1994) image
Black Beauty (1994) [U] Sat 05 May 18:00
Broadcasts NT Live: Julius Caesar Encore Broadcast image
NT Live: Julius Caesar Encore Broadcast Tue 08 May
Cinema Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri image
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri [15] Thu 10 May 19:30
Cinema Black Panther image
Black Panther [12A] Fri 11 May 16:15
Cinema Berwick Film Society: The Other Side of Hope (Toivan tuolla puolen) image
Berwick Film Society: The Other Side of Hope (Toivan tuolla puolen) [12A] Tue 15 May 19:30
Broadcasts SPECIAL SCREENING: An American in Paris – The Musical image
SPECIAL SCREENING: An American in Paris – The Musical Wed 16 May
Broadcasts NT Live: Macbeth Encore Broadcast image
NT Live: Macbeth Encore Broadcast Thu 17 May
Cinema I, Tonya image
I, Tonya [15] Fri 18 May 19:30
Cinema Dementia Friendly Screening: Singin' in the Rain image
Dementia Friendly Screening: Singin' in the Rain [U] Wed 23 May 14:00
Cinema Darkest Hour image
Darkest Hour [PG] Thu 24 May 19:30
Cinema Solo: A Star Wars Story image
Solo: A Star Wars Story [TBC] Selected dates from Fri 25 May to Thu 07 Jun 18:00
Cinema Berwick Film Society: The Shape of Water image
Berwick Film Society: The Shape of Water [15] Tue 29 May 19:30
Broadcasts Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: An Ideal Husband Live Broadcast image
Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: An Ideal Husband Live Broadcast Tue 05 Jun
Cinema Avengers: Infinity War image
Avengers: Infinity War [TBC] Selected dates from Fri 08 Jun to Sat 09 Jun 20:30
Cinema The Guernsey Literary And Potato Peel Pie Society image
The Guernsey Literary And Potato Peel Pie Society [12A] Selected dates from Sat 09 Jun to Thu 21 Jun 19:30
Broadcasts Royal Ballet: Swan Lake Encore Broadcast image
Royal Ballet: Swan Lake Encore Broadcast Tue 19 Jun
Cinema Dementia Friendly Screening: Some Like it Hot image
Dementia Friendly Screening: Some Like it Hot [12] Wed 20 Jun 14:00
Cinema On Chesil Beach image
On Chesil Beach [15] Selected dates from Fri 22 Jun to Thu 28 Jun 20:00
Cinema Isle of Dogs image
Isle of Dogs [PG] Sat 23 Jun 19:00
Broadcasts Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo & Juliet Encore Broadcast image
Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo & Juliet Encore Broadcast Thu 19 Jul
Cinema Dementia Friendly Screening: Grease image
Dementia Friendly Screening: Grease [PG] Fri 20 Jul 14:00
Broadcasts André Rieu: Amore - My Tribute to Love image
André Rieu: Amore - My Tribute to Love [U] Selected dates from Sat 28 Jul to Sun 29 Jul
Cinema Dementia Friendly Screening: Jungle Book image
Dementia Friendly Screening: Jungle Book [U] Fri 10 Aug 14:00
Cinema Dementia Friendly Screening: Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid image
Dementia Friendly Screening: Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid [PG] Wed 12 Sep 14:00
Broadcasts Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor Live Broadcast image
Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor Live Broadcast Wed 12 Sep
Broadcasts Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance of Being Earnest Live Broadcast image
Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance of Being Earnest Live Broadcast Tue 09 Oct
Cinema Dementia Friendly Screening: West Side Story image
Dementia Friendly Screening: West Side Story [PG] Wed 17 Oct 14:00
Broadcasts Royal Opera House: Die Walküre Live Broadcast image
Royal Opera House: Die Walküre Live Broadcast Sun 28 Oct
Broadcasts Royal Ballet: La Bayadere Live Broadcast image
Royal Ballet: La Bayadere Live Broadcast Tue 13 Nov
Broadcasts Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades Live Broadcast image
Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades Live Broadcast Tue 22 Jan
Broadcasts Royal Opera House: La traviata Live Broadcast image
Royal Opera House: La traviata Live Broadcast Wed 30 Jan
Broadcasts Royal Ballet: Don Quixote Encore Broadcast image
Royal Ballet: Don Quixote Encore Broadcast Wed 20 Feb
Broadcasts Royal Opera House: La forza del destino Live Broadcast image
Royal Opera House: La forza del destino Live Broadcast Tue 02 Apr
Broadcasts Royal Opera House: Faust Encore Broadcast image
Royal Opera House: Faust Encore Broadcast Sun 05 May
Broadcasts Royal Ballet: Romeo & Juliet Encore Broadcast image
Royal Ballet: Romeo & Juliet Encore Broadcast Tue 18 Jun

Visit http://www.bbfc.co.uk

The Maltings Theatre & Cinema is operated by The Maltings (Berwick) Trust Registered Charity No: 701194