Cinema

View our
brochure online go

Event Diaries
For You To Print

Opening Hours

Box Office Mon | 10am - 5.30pm

Tue-Sat | 10am - 7.30pm
(or until start of the last event)

Sun | Opens one hour before start of first event, closes after start of last event


Broadcasts Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades Live Broadcast image
Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades Live Broadcast Tue 22 Jan
Cinema Widows image
Widows [15] Wed 23 Jan 19:30
Broadcasts NT Live: Antony and Cleopatra Encore Broadcast image
NT Live: Antony and Cleopatra Encore Broadcast [12A] Thu 24 Jan
Cinema A Star Is Born image
A Star Is Born [15] Fri 25 Jan 19:30
Cinema The Girl in the Spider's Web image
The Girl in the Spider's Web [15] Sat 26 Jan 19:30
Cinema Berwick Film Society: The Square image
Berwick Film Society: The Square [15] Tue 29 Jan 19:30
Broadcasts Royal Opera House: La traviata Live Broadcast image
Royal Opera House: La traviata Live Broadcast Wed 30 Jan
Broadcasts NT Live: I'm Not Running Live Broadcast image
NT Live: I'm Not Running Live Broadcast [12A] Thu 31 Jan
Cinema The Favourite image
The Favourite [15] Selected dates from Fri 01 Feb to Thu 07 Feb 19:30
Cinema Bohemian Rhapsody image
Bohemian Rhapsody [12A] Sat 02 Feb 19:30
Cinema Dementia Friendly Screening: Lassie Come Home image
Dementia Friendly Screening: Lassie Come Home [U] Wed 06 Feb 14:00
Broadcasts NT Live: The Madness of George III (Encore Broadcast) image
NT Live: The Madness of George III (Encore Broadcast) [12A] Wed 06 Feb
Cinema Stan & Ollie image
Stan & Ollie [PG] Selected dates from Fri 08 Feb to Wed 13 Feb 19:30
Cinema Colette image
Colette [15] Selected dates from Sat 09 Feb to Thu 14 Feb 19:30
Cinema The LEGO Movie 2: The Second Part image
The LEGO Movie 2: The Second Part [TBC] Selected dates from Fri 15 Feb to Sat 23 Feb 19:00
Cinema Berwick Film Society: Faces Places image
Berwick Film Society: Faces Places [12A] Tue 19 Feb 19:30
Broadcasts Royal Ballet: Don Quixote Encore Broadcast image
Royal Ballet: Don Quixote Encore Broadcast Wed 20 Feb
Cinema Berwick Film Society: In the Fade image
Berwick Film Society: In the Fade [18] Tue 12 Mar 19:30
Cinema Dementia Friendly Screening: Seven Brides for Seven Brothers image
Dementia Friendly Screening: Seven Brides for Seven Brothers [U] Wed 13 Mar 14:00
Cinema Berwick Film Society: The Rider image
Berwick Film Society: The Rider [TBC] Tue 26 Mar 19:30
Broadcasts Royal Opera House: La forza del destino Live Broadcast image
Royal Opera House: La forza del destino Live Broadcast Tue 02 Apr
Cinema Berwick Film Society: The Wife image
Berwick Film Society: The Wife [TBC] Tue 16 Apr 19:30
Cinema Dementia Friendly Screening: High Society image
Dementia Friendly Screening: High Society [U] Wed 17 Apr 14:00
Broadcasts RSC As You Like It Live Broadcast image
RSC As You Like It Live Broadcast [12A] Wed 17 Apr
Broadcasts NT Live: All My Sons Live Broadcast image
NT Live: All My Sons Live Broadcast [12A] Tue 14 May
Cinema Berwick Film Society: The Eagle Huntress image
Berwick Film Society: The Eagle Huntress [U] Tue 21 May 19:30
Broadcasts RSC The Taming of the Shrew Live Broadcast image
RSC The Taming of the Shrew Live Broadcast [12A] Wed 05 Jun
Broadcasts Royal Ballet: Romeo & Juliet Encore Broadcast image
Royal Ballet: Romeo & Juliet Encore Broadcast Tue 18 Jun
Broadcasts RSC Measure for Measure Encore Broadcast image
RSC Measure for Measure Encore Broadcast [12A] Wed 31 Jul

Visit http://www.bbfc.co.uk

The Maltings Theatre & Cinema is operated by The Maltings (Berwick) Trust Registered Charity No: 701194